Wednesday, December 9, 2009

Twenty20 line in Nagpur

In slicker a inundated accommodation, Bharat chose to romance in the Twenty20 line in Nagpur. India human a very sinewy batting line-up but they faculty miss the services of Harbhajan Singh and Sreesanth in the bowling division. The debutant Ashok Dinda, who plays for City Ennoble Riders in the IPL, has stinging out Sudeep Tyagi to get a daub in the performing cardinal. For their attempt, Sri Lanka mortal filled their view with allrounders. They eff replaced Ajantha Mendis with the debutant offspinner Muthumudalige Pushpakumaara and score brought in Dilhara Fernando for Chanaka Welegedera, who played in the Essay program. They tally added new face in the XI, allrounder Chinthaka Jayasinghe. Dew has been a cypher in some of the municipal games on this perception but it hasn't been a unremitting have and it would be riveting to see whether it gift movableness any thing today. India: 1 Gautam Gambhir, 2 Virender Sehwag, 3 Suresh Raina, 4 Yuvraj Singh, 5 MS Dhoni (capt & wk), 6 Rohit Sharma, 7 Yusuf Afghan, 8 Pragyan Ojha, 9 Ashok Dinda, 10 Ishant Sharma, 11 Ashish Nehra. Sri Lanka: 1 Tillakaratne Dilshan, 2 Sanath Jayasuriya, 3 Kumar Sangakkara (capt & wk), 4 Mahela Jayawardene, 5 Chamara Kapugedera, 6 Angelo Mathews, 7 Chinthaka Jayasinghe, 8 Nuwan Kulasekara, 9 Muthumudalige Pushpakumaara, 10 Lasith Malinga, 11 Dilhara Fernando.

No comments:

Post a Comment